Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Guthrie Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


2018 Teachers of the Year

The faculty at each school site has selected a nominee for the 2018 Teacher of the Year.  The nominees are:

Cotteral:            Julie Chambers  

Charter Oak:     Dixie Shaffer

Central:             Lyndsey Rollins

Fogarty:            Amanda Perring

G.U.E.S.:          Sheri Stevenson

Jr. High:            Kristen Hooper

High School:    Gloria Salas

                         Jeff Jordan     

All site nominees were required to submit a Teacher of the Year Portfolio to the District Professional Development Committee for consideration for District Teacher of the Year.